(Book Tour & Giveaway) “Alex Conner Chronicles” by Parker Sinclair

a- about the book

TRUST FRONT COVER_375x600Title: Trust (Alex Conner Chronicles, #1)

Author: Parker Sinclair

Publication Date: January 1st 2014

Genre(s): Contemporary, Urban Fantasy, Paranormal, Suspense

Synopsis:

All the magic and adventure in the book world could not have prepared me for Alex’s brand of magic and adventure! This kick-butt heroine will definitely give you all the girl-power you’ll ever need! ~ Reviewer

Fantasy, Heartbreak, Fear, And Tons of Sexual Tension and Chemistry

Alex Conner’s nights of event planning and partying in San Diego, California have taken a turn for the worse as nightmares invade her mind on a daily basis. The memories of the vile man she exiled using the powers inherited from her mother and grandmother are all but breaking into her living hours, and nothing is working to keep her nightmares at bay. Will she ultimately be the one responsible for bringing this horror back into her life? Who can she trust and how is she to deal with the draw she has towards a new man in her life – a man who is definitely more than meets the eye?

Readers will devour this new adult, coming of age book that follows a frivilous party planer as she becomse a powerhouse like Buffy became the Slayer. This is more than a fantasy or paranormal novel. It’s stocked with drama, humor, friendship, confusion, trippy worlds and creatures, and sexual tension.

“I ran the gambit of emotions with this book.”
“Original and Captivating.”
“A contemporary fantasy at its best.”

Trust is a unique twist on contemporary & urban fantasy/paranormal Suspense novel for fans of Kim Harrison’s, The Hollows, The Weird Girls Series, Shannara & The King Killer Chronicles.

The Alex Conner Chronicles Reading order: Trust, Truth, Forbidden, & Only

a- about the book

Truth front cover_375x600Title: Truth (Alex Conner Chronicles, #2)

Author: Parker Sinclair

Publication Date: November 20th 2015

Genre(s): Urban Fantasy, Contemporary, Paranormal, Suspense

Synopsis:

Not only will this book amaze you, it will enthrall and keep you under its magic spell. This book will put your heart in a wringer, and you will love it!

Party time’s over; now it’s time to kick some ass.

Now that I can no longer deny my heritage as an Earthen Protector, everything comes crashing down around me. My estranged mother has enlisted my help in finding my father; a man who was presumed dead since before I was born.

While I wait and train with Dana, the Mistress of Weaponry and Potions, innocent people, some who I dearly love, face unspeakable horrors. My small, yet powerful, group of companions confront danger head-on while we hunt down those responsible.

Is my father really alive and will the training prove to be enough for me take on new ruthless enemies? As if the threats in my life weren’t enough for me to handle, my feelings for two men have me torn and tempted.

“A suspenseful storyline.”

“Original and entertaining fantasy.”

“An urban fantasy with a nice punch”

a- givaway

$25 Amazon, Choice of Signed book from the series

a- about the author

Parker SinclairMs. Sinclair is an Amazon best-selling fantasy author with books crossing into YA epic fantasy, NA Urban fantasy, paranormal romance, mystery, suspense, and Sci-fi genres. Visit ParkerSinclair.net/followme for FREE books and samples.

Parker gives credit to the development of her imagination and passion for writing to multiple childhood destinations lacking indoor plumbing. She would never trade the childhood her parents gave her, and she thanks them for raising her to have her own thoughts, dreams, and bountiful imagination. Oh and she wishes to thank them for teaching her that one should never leave their jeans on the floor of an everglades campground shower–lest she do the dance of the scorpions in the pants again!

Connect with Ms. Sinclair: Website|Facebook|Facebook Group|Twitter|Instagram|Amazon|Good Reads


Follow here to learn about the other books in this series and for more exclusive content! Don’t forget to enter the giveaway and “may the odds be ever in your favor!”

~Steph

SD Tours logo

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “(Book Tour & Giveaway) “Alex Conner Chronicles” by Parker Sinclair

    1. It’s my pleasure to share and learn about new authors (new to me) and help spread the word about their work! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s