Welcome to the Book Tour & Giveaway for “The Deamhan Chronicles” by Isaiyan Morrison

Deamhan The Deamhan Chronicles Book 1 by Isaiyan Morrison Genre: Paranormal Urban Fantasy Deamhan have survived by remaining hidden in the shadows. Ramanga, Lamia, Metusba, and Lugat have been overshadowed by what humans know as the modern vampire. But what if vampires aren't the real threat? One woman's search for her mother who disappeared without … Continue reading Welcome to the Book Tour & Giveaway for “The Deamhan Chronicles” by Isaiyan Morrison

(Book Tour & Giveaway) “Alpha Bully” by Renee Rose Hosted by Silver Dagger Book Tours

Alpha Bully Wolf Ridge High, Book 1 by Renee Rose Genre: New Adult Paranormal Romance SHE RUINED EVERYTHING... I WILL MAKE HER PAY. Her mom robbed my dad of his job. Destroyed his life. Now I have to look at her every day. The girl next door. A human. A hot little nerd. She doesn’t … Continue reading (Book Tour & Giveaway) “Alpha Bully” by Renee Rose Hosted by Silver Dagger Book Tours

(Book Blitz & Giveaway) “Fangs and Frenemies: A Blue Boon Bay Cozy Mystery” by Cherry Andrews Hosted by Xpresso Tours

Fangs and Frenemies: A Blue Moon Bay Cozy Mystery Cherry Andrews (Witches with Anxiety, #1) Publication date: September 4th 2019 Genres: Adult, Cozy Mystery, Paranormal A socially awkward bobcat shifter. An ex-cheerleading vampire. A sweet—but slightly neurotic—cupcake-baking witch. They fight crime? When the case of a missing mean girl throws Hazel back into contact with … Continue reading (Book Blitz & Giveaway) “Fangs and Frenemies: A Blue Boon Bay Cozy Mystery” by Cherry Andrews Hosted by Xpresso Tours

(Cover Reveal) “Feather” by Olivia Widenstein

Feather Olivia Wildenstein Published by: January 16th 2020 Genres: New Adult, Paranormal, Romance FEATHER is a modern ROMEO & JULIET retelling featuring an epic sinner and the angel who’ll stop at nothing to save him. Perfect for fans of NALINI SINGH and BECCA FITZPATRICK. With only a month left to earn her missing feathers, nineteen-year-old … Continue reading (Cover Reveal) “Feather” by Olivia Widenstein

(Book Blitz & Giveaway) “The Long Night: Blood Will be Served: Fortier: Book Two” by M.G. Darwish

The Long Night: Blood Will Be Served M.G. Darwish (Fortier, #2) Publication date: September 9th 2019 Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Suspense The Vampire Alfred, is known as the Fortier. Vicious, renowned and feared. Alfred Zeidan is proclaimed Fortier, the Strongest amongst the vampires. After ending a century old feud between the two most prominent vampire houses, … Continue reading (Book Blitz & Giveaway) “The Long Night: Blood Will be Served: Fortier: Book Two” by M.G. Darwish