(Book Blitz & Giveaway) “Shadow Caster: The Nightwatch Academy: Book One” by Debbie Cassidy Hosted by Xpresso Tours

Shadow Caster Debbie Cassidy (The Nightwatch Academy #1) Publication date: September 10th 2019 Genres: New Adult, Romance, Urban Fantasy Murdering humans is a huge no-no and comes with an off-with-your-head sentence. Doesn’t matter if you don’t remember doing the crime. I killed a human, and no, it wasn’t on purpose, but that shit doesn’t matter … Continue reading (Book Blitz & Giveaway) “Shadow Caster: The Nightwatch Academy: Book One” by Debbie Cassidy Hosted by Xpresso Tours

(Book Blitz & Giveaway) “Rumba: Sultry Nights Series: Book Three” by Melanie Munton Hosted by Xpresso Tours

Rumba Melanie Munton (Sultry Nights #3) Publication date: September 10th 2019 Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense Rumba (n): the dance of love, a tale of passion, the ultimate romantic connection between two people Sophie Fuentes is supposed to be getting her family out of Miami. She is not supposed to be falling head over heels in … Continue reading (Book Blitz & Giveaway) “Rumba: Sultry Nights Series: Book Three” by Melanie Munton Hosted by Xpresso Tours

(Book Blitz & Giveaway) “Fangs and Frenemies: A Blue Boon Bay Cozy Mystery” by Cherry Andrews Hosted by Xpresso Tours

Fangs and Frenemies: A Blue Moon Bay Cozy Mystery Cherry Andrews (Witches with Anxiety, #1) Publication date: September 4th 2019 Genres: Adult, Cozy Mystery, Paranormal A socially awkward bobcat shifter. An ex-cheerleading vampire. A sweet—but slightly neurotic—cupcake-baking witch. They fight crime? When the case of a missing mean girl throws Hazel back into contact with … Continue reading (Book Blitz & Giveaway) “Fangs and Frenemies: A Blue Boon Bay Cozy Mystery” by Cherry Andrews Hosted by Xpresso Tours

(Book Blitz & Giveaway) “Married to the Lord: The Wallflower Brides Series” by Samantha Holt Hosted by Xpresso Tours

Married to the Lord Samantha Holt (The Wallflower Brides, #2) Publication date: September 9th 2019 Genres: Adult, Historical, Romance Waiting for one’s fiancé to set a date is never fun. Especially when it has now officially been years. Particularly when one is a veritable wallflower with little chance of anything better coming along. More so … Continue reading (Book Blitz & Giveaway) “Married to the Lord: The Wallflower Brides Series” by Samantha Holt Hosted by Xpresso Tours

(Cover Reveal) “Feather” by Olivia Widenstein

Feather Olivia Wildenstein Published by: January 16th 2020 Genres: New Adult, Paranormal, Romance FEATHER is a modern ROMEO & JULIET retelling featuring an epic sinner and the angel who’ll stop at nothing to save him. Perfect for fans of NALINI SINGH and BECCA FITZPATRICK. With only a month left to earn her missing feathers, nineteen-year-old … Continue reading (Cover Reveal) “Feather” by Olivia Widenstein